'I'm in the Lego movie!'

‘I’m in the Lego movie!’

Regular readers will know I am a huge fan of using Lego and other kids’ toys in my blog photos. So I am really looking forward to the new Lego movie which is released next year. As is my son. We have watched the trailer, ooh, fifteen times already and we’re already excited about The Biggest Movie Ever Assembled!

I’ve already fallen for the cute animated ‘1980-something space guy’, as already featured on this very blog… Yes, I’ve got my husband’s vintage 80s space Lego, and I think I’ll hang on to it.

If you haven’t already watched the trailer, you can do so here on the official Warner Bros YouTube channel. (Make sure you increase the screen quality to ‘high’ under Settings for the best picture.)

Stay tuned for more updates on The Lego Movie!

TOHC

x

